Project life Week 1 2016

So it’s a new year and my big goal is to not fall behind on project life, like i did last year, and the year before that, and maybe even the year before that. Now that i am digital it will be so much easier. All my photos go right into my dropbox.com and pload instantly on my computer. So no more forgetting photos in random places, and if i use my dslr i will jsut have to remember to get those. But hopefully not falling months behind will make that easier.

I also set a goal to journal more. I. Am. Horrible. At. Journaling. I usually just don’t do it. which almost defeats the purpose of scrapbooking, and really makes project life confusing. i mean the first year i did it i want back and i’m like “who’s shoes are these?”. The point is to tell the stories. This year there is a running debate over what week it is with january starting in the middle of the week. but i figured i had enough photos to start the first page. I’m not sure yet if i’ll do a cover page. Maybe later, but if not i have this one page to start it, I hate having odd page amounts lol. I used Most of this from the lillypad. they have some awesome monthly subscriptions that are worth every penny! And no i don’t get paid for saying that lol.

 

1 week 1

http://the-lilypad.com/store/Mingle-Sparkling-Celebration-Dec.-15/

Leave a Reply

