project life week 4 2016

This week has been brutal. Kids were sick, and worse the husband was sick. so this week i only took enough photos to make a single layout. which having odd number of layouts kind of drives me crazy. I like all my layouts to be on both pages so there is a week on each spread. I can let that (crazy pants) impulse go if i make a regular layout. Which now that I’ve gone digital is super easy. I think i have scrapped more layouts this month than i did all last year. I used another of the east ready to go templates from the lily pad which again so glad because i had hardly any time to scrap this week. Which is how i get so far behind. Not this year! My regular layout is part of the lilypad’s month of challenges for January. it’s been a lot of fun, and really got me thinking out of the box. even if you missed the challenge there are some really great ideas, plus a few fun how tos.

 

Leave a Reply

