Have you seen the add for the books on facebook that will download and print up all your facebook wall into a shutterfly style book? Well I did and after about 30 min I realized it wasn’t going to work for me. I had 516 pages worth, for just last year…. 516. You really couldn’t change the content that much and I didn’t want a book full of cat meme’s and photos of silly things I had found to share. But I did love the idea of having a place for all those great little stories from facebook. The ones that would normally just get left behind. So I scrolled threw y wall for about an hour taking screen shots with my phone of all the great status updates, a few shares, and just the amazing world of facebook. I ended up with 8 pages just like this one, which is better than 516. I’m thinking this will be the last pages in my 2015 album. It’s just such a great cap to the end of the year.

 

5 facebook 8 (7).jpg

Leave a comment