Double lay out

So I guess my husband had been plugging his phone into the computer to charge. Well it backed them up for him. There were photos I didn’t even know he had taken. I found these gems from a fishing trip with just day how cute are these? I made this layout from the Bellagypsy moving forward kit. You can find it here and here. 

I created this circle with an easy trick I added the circle stitching over the photo where i wanted it then simply added the elements where i wanted them then deleted the circle.

Leave a Reply

