Week 6 2016

This week was busy woo! I had two parties, lots of photos taken we just were busy people. That mean this week i had 3 pl layout and did 4 regular layouts! Layout one is this: these are template that can with my memory pocket monthly subscription from the lilypad aren’t they adorable? of course i shifted a few elements and changed the size of a few photo mats but all in all they are really nice especially on busy weeks!

 

 

I ended up make 3 pages this week. Before this would have drove me nuts! I have ocd and it was really hard for me to not have a full two page layout for every week. Now i’m finally letting go my iron grip to really let the creativity flow and just be what it is. Not what i think it “Should” be.

 

E-_dez_pictures_print-ready_fill-page-templates-2016_originals_wekk-6-3.jpg

2 comments

  1. Colleen Panzer (@retrokitty) · February 9, 2016

    Hey Hey! I recognize one of these kits! (Hi, It’s retrokitty from PS!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

