First day of school layout

I found quite a few photots in my archives from before i got my photots in any sort of order you can read my post on that here. and snag you some free organizing folders. BUt it gives me a chance to scrap more! This is from last year but it was such a good set of photos since Eden refused to get up but wanted to watch the girls go to school. I also got great photots of their lunches. I have really been working on getting more photos of things and details i normal over look. I started this when i started project life last year. I had a ton of smiling faces but no real stories.

 

fisrt-day-of-school.jpg

Leave a Reply

