My not so mini album

So this album has been in the works for about three years. I started it, and stopped, and came back to it quite a few times. But it’s finally done! I’m not sure why I call any of my mini albums mini. This one is huge! 159 photos, 18 envelopes, 12 back to back pages. And at 12×8 it’s in no way mini.

image

image

I have a few set styles of pages. Type one has a flip out and thee pockets.

image

image

image

Then the long page with a pocket at the bottom, and three envelopes at the other side. Each envelope had a photo mat inside.

image

Then a style with a band to hold loose photo mats.

image

There are a few other versions.

image

I’m just so relieved to get this of my to do list. Now I just have to finish the other seven or nine minis I have almost done!

Leave a Reply

