Two new chalange layouts

pixelscrapper.com has some new chalanges up in the forums One for using a calendar in a layout and one for useing a large photo. I got both of these scrapped up. WHile the calendar one was a little time consuming I really love it I used a template from pixel scrapper and simple clipped screenshots of my facebook posts into the daily squares. You can see my other post where I talk more about getting my facebook statuses into my layouts. then added a few square journal cards to blank spaces. I used the january storyteller kit from the lilypad to bring this layout together.

jan-facebook.jpg

 

The sledding layout was fast, like super fast, since the photo was large it just needed some layers and embellishments.

 

xaiber-sledding.jpg

Leave a Reply

