Week 8 project life

This week i have a few photots and a lot more journaling than normal. journaling is always one of the things I struggle with. Luckly a 3×4 card only needs a few sentences to be full. Since I didn’t take too many candid shots I went looking for a few I could add. Like the ones of the girls favorite toys right now. I used this template as the base for this weeks layout these are by far my favorite pl templates. there a few set over at pixel scrapper to boot!

 

Leave a Reply

